Heartblaze Book Four

Heartblaze 4

“A true rollercoaster ride.” – Book Lover ★★★★★

“Unputdownable!” – Sue Leak ★★★★★

“Once I finished this book I started aching for more.” – Marolyn Scott ★★★★★

“A richly textured and multi-layered story that blends Norse mythology with a highly original werewolf tale.” – Kattomic Book Blog ★★★★★

Recommended reading order: start with books 1-3 (Emma’s Saga, vampires), or jump in at books 4-6 (Ash’s Saga, werewolves), or begin with books 7-9 (Rosemarie’s Saga, dragons). If you start the series with books 4 or 7, expect a few references to the previous books, but you will still be able to follow the story.

Paperback Books

(discounts available on paperbacks when you buy more than five copies, click here to inquire)


Heartblaze 4

Try a free sample. Click here to download the first 11 chapters for free!

SSL Certificate SiteLock