Heartblaze Book One


“An amazing time travel/paranormal romance!” – Beauty and the Books ★★★★★

“Brilliantly crafted characters with an intricate and compelling storyline.” – Charlie57 ★★★★★

“The ending blew me away!” – Reading in Wonderland ★★★★★


Paperback Books

(discounts available on paperbacks when you buy more than five copies, click here to inquire)

Free eBook

SPECIAL OFFER: the Heartblaze 1: Secret Soul ebook (first in the series) is now FREE for a limited time. Just use the form below to tell me where to send the book! Please consider posting an honest review. Leaving a review is easy and this page shows you exactly how > How to Leave a Review

Secret Soul back cover

Try a free sample. Click here to download the first 13 chapters for free!

SSL Certificate SiteLock

SSL Certificate SiteLock