Heartblaze Book Three

Heartblaze 3

“When I started reading I couldn’t put it down.” – Ana ★★★★★

“This suspense-filled finale will have you biting your nails. I ruined my manicure, so sad.” – Cbowman ★★★★★

“Full of twists and turns, nearly all of which took me by surprise.” – Oscar ★★★★★

“I am in love with this story, these characters, this author!” – Olpster ★★★★★

Recommended reading order: start with books 1-3 (Emma’s Saga, vampires), or jump in at books 4-6 (Ash’s Saga, werewolves), or begin with books 7-9 (Rosemarie’s Saga, dragons). If you start the series with books 4 or 7, expect a few references to the previous books, but you will still be able to follow the story.

Paperback Books

(discounts available on paperbacks when you buy more than five copies, click here to inquire)


Heartblaze 3

SSL Certificate SiteLock