Heartblaze Book Two

Heartblaze 2

“The world is amazing and easy to get lost in.” – Bloggin’ & Writing ★★★★★

“These characters and storyline keep getting better and better!” – Seraphia ★★★★★

“The ways in which Shay brought past and present together are truly inspirational.” – Damian ★★★★★

Recommended reading order: start with books 1-3 (Emma’s Saga, vampires), or jump in at books 4-6 (Ash’s Saga, werewolves), or begin with books 7-9 (Rosemarie’s Saga, dragons). If you start the series with books 4 or 7, expect a few references to the previous books, but you will still be able to follow the story.

Paperback Books

(discounts available on paperbacks when you buy more than five copies, click here to inquire)


Savage Steel back cover

SSL Certificate SiteLock